Broker Check

Meet Our Team

Greeting our clients with a smile

Sue Miller, CPA
Partner & Investment Advisor Representative
Tax Related: smiller@mbcadvisors.com
Investment Related: sue.miller@ceterafs.com
Jodi Bales, CPA
Partner & Investment Advisor Representative
Tax Related: jbales@mbcadvisors.com
Investment Related: jodi.bales@ceterafs.com
Heather Hilgedick, CPA
Professional Staff Manager
hhilgedick@mbcadvisors.com
Matthew Vandelicht, CPA
Professional Staff Manager
mvandelicht@mbcadvisors.com
Brent Lawrence
Staff Accountant
blawrence@mbcadvisors.com
Kathy Bonuchi, CPA
Senior Staff Accountant
kbonuchi@mbcadvisors.com
Melissa White
Payroll Clerk & Bookkeeper
mwhite@mbcadvisors.com
Brian Poelma
Staff Accountant
bpoelma@mbcadvisors.com
Carly Levy
Carly Levy
Staff Accountant
clevy@mbcadvisors.com
Mark Kowalski
Receptionist
mkowalski@mbcadvisors.com
Jackson Akyol
Staff Accountant
jakyol@mbcadvisors.com

                                                                            * Sue, Jodi, Eli, and Ashley are affiliated with Cetera Financial Specialists LLC. All other staff members are not                                                                                                                                                                                              affiliated or registered with Cetera Financial Specialists or its affiliates.

Your Future

Our first priority is helping you take care of yourself and your family. We want to learn more about your personal situation, identify your dreams and goals, and understand your tolerance for risk. Long-term relationships that encourage open and honest communication have been the cornerstone of my foundation of success.

Our site is filled with educational videos, articles, slideshows, and calculators designed to help you learn more. As you search our site, send me a note regarding any questions you may have about any particular investment concepts or products. We'll get back to you quickly with a thoughtful answer.